Colors, colors and colors again, but why red, blue and green precisly? 

When developing a logo, it is important to make sure that it represents the company properly. Which was difficult for the logo of this company! I want to make it clear that I wanted my logo to be representative of the topics I’m dealing with, but also not too discriminative. I wanted everyone to feel included. Which works!

Images in a logo?

Yes, if you look at the logo correctly there are pictures. Free of rights and reuse, of course.

To choose the images, I based myself on the principal themes of my site, namely the school material, the student who must be “perfect”, the management of the school material, the management of the computer and the backpack. Each image represents a section of the site.

  • The backpack, on the top left, represents the section on how to manage it well
  • The computer, top right, represents the effective management of IT
  • The student and his book, bottom right, represents the balanced student, studies and homework
  • The school equipment, in the lower left, represents the management of the school so that you always have everything in class and be ready for anything

Enough talk about the pictures. Let’s go to the colors.

Red 

Although red can represent death, revenge, blood and love it can just as well represent something else! Like for my site! The red, in my logo, represents some values ​​including passion, interest and vigor.

Green

In my logo, I want to represent eco-responsibility, refreshment, growth and balance. You will tell me “but where does he come from with eco-responsibility, refreshment and growth?” Well when I talk about eco-responsibility I mean that I make my effort, when I sell my products, not to impact too much our ecological system. Then, I talk about refreshment since the idea of ​​creating a website about the organization had already been made, but never, according to my research in 2017, by a 14 years old. Still impressive, no? Finally, I speak of growth since my site evolves according to my school career. He grows at the same time as me!

Blue

The blue represents, in my logo, the knowledge that I have on the subject, the security and the confidence that the customers should have while consulting my site

 

Share this Page

Des couleurs, des couleurs et des couleurs, mais pourquoi les couleurs rouge, bleu et vert précisément? 

Lors du développement d’un logo, il est important de s’assurer qu’il représente l’entreprise correctement. Ce qui a été difficile pour le logo de ce site internet, de cet entreprise ! Je tiens à préciser que je voulais que mon logo soit représentatif des sujets dont je traite le sujet, mais aussi qu’il ne fasse pas de discrimination. Je voulais que tous se sentent interpellés. Ce qui fonctionne.

Des images dans un logo?

Eh oui, si vous regardez le logo correctement il y a des images. Libres de droits et de réutilisation, bien sûr.

Pour choisir les images, je me suis basé sur les principaux thèmes de mon site, soit le matériel scolaire, l’étudiant qui doit être « parfait », la gestion du matériel scolaire, la gestion de l’informatique et du sac à dos. Chaque image représente une section du site.

  • Le sac à dos, en haut à gauche, représente la section sur comment bien le gérer
  • L’ordinateur, en haut à droite, représente la gestion efficace de l’informatique
  • L’étudiant et son livre, en bas à droite, représente l’étudiant équilibré, les études et les devoirs
  • Le matériel scolaire, en bas à gauche, représente la gestion de ce dernier afin de toujours tout avoir en classe et d’être prêt à tout

Assez parler des images. Passons aux couleurs.

Rouge

Bien que le rouge puisse représenter la mort, la vengeance, le sang et l’amour il peut tout aussi bien représenter autre chose! Comme pour mon site! Le rouge, dans mon logo, représente certaines valeurs dont la passion, l’intérêt et la vigueur.

Vert

Dans mon logo, je tiens à représenter l’éco-responsabilité, le rafraîchissement, la croissance et l’équilibre. Vous me direz « mais d’où sort-il avec l’éco-responsabilité, le rafraîchissement et la croissance? » Eh bien quand je parle d’éco-responsabilité je signifie que je fais mon effort, quand je vends mes produits, pour ne pas trop impacter notre système écologique. Ensuite, je parle de rafraîchissement puisque l’idée de créer un site internet sur l’organisation avait déjà été faite, mais jamais, selon mes recherches en 2017, par un jeune de 14 ans. Quand même impressionnant, non? Finalement, je parle de croissance puisque mon site évolue selon mon parcours scolaire. Il croit en même temps que moi!

Bleu

Le bleu représente, dans mon logo, la connaissance que j’ai sur le sujet, la sécurité et la confiance que les clients devraient avoir en consultant mon site.

 

Share this Page